## 2016

## Qualified TAYLOR COUNTY, FLORIDA CANDIDATES

Updated: November 1 Office	Name	Party	Mailing Address	Phone No.	Status
Clerk of Circuit Court and Comptroller	Annie Mae Murphy (Incumbent)	DEM	1815 Golf Course Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-5010	Elected
Clerk of Circuit Court and Comptroller	Calvin Cone	REP	4280 Johnson Stripling Rd Perry, FL 32347	(850)584-4602	Defeated
County Commissioner District 1	Malcolm V. Page (Incumbent)	DEM	3765 U S 19 N Perry, FL 32347	(850)584-9489	Elected
County Commissioner District 1	Charles "Byrd" Reaves	DEM	907 W Summers St Perry, FL 32347	(850)295-5333	Defeated
County Commissioner District 3	Eddie Cullaro	NPA	815 2 <sup>nd</sup> Ave NE Steinhatchee, FL 32359	(813)263-9806	Defeated
County Commissioner District 3	Sean Andrew Murphy	REP	620 Deerwood Ave Perry, FL 32348	(850)843-1341	Defeated
County Commissioner District 3	Jody James DeVane (Incumbent)	DEM	4154 U S 19 S Perry, FL 32348	(850)672-8399	Defeated
County Commissioner District 3	Lonnie A. Houck, Jr.	NPA	21540 Heron Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)371-0475	Defeated
County Commissioner District 3	Frank Russell	DEM	20450 Ponce De Leon Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)843-1361	Elected
County Commissioner District 3	James N. Cruse	NPA	5288 Bryant Russell Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-5508	Defeated
County Commissioner District 5	Ocie Gator Reaves	DEM	1004 Homer J Smith Ave Perry, FL 32348	(850)223-1495	Defeated
County Commissioner District 5	Thomas Demps	DEM	213 W Walnut St Perry, FL 32348	(850)838-6861	Elected
County Commissioner District 5	Johnnie Mae Taylor-Blount	DEM	205 Sandra St Perry, FL 32348	(850)371-4278	Defeated
County Commissioner District 5	Phillip Colon McNeal	DEM	1604 Given St Perry, FL 32347	(850)843-5770	Defeated
County Commissioner District 5	Junior Dice	INT	602 Osteen Rd Perry, FL 32347	(850)838-5760	Defeated

Office	Name	Party	Mailing Address	Phone No.	
Property Appraiser	Bruce A. Ratliff	DEM	P O Box 942	(850)838-6362	Elected
	(Incumbent)		Perry, FL 32348		
Property Appraiser	James K. McHargue	REP	1887 James Carlton Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-2080	Defeated
School Board Member District 1	Bonnie Sue Agner	Non- Partisan Office	2450 W Fair Rd Perry, FL 32347	(850)295-3520	Elected
School Board Member District 1	Kevin L. Kidd	Non- Partisan Office	307 W Oak St Perry, FL 32347	(850)295-0308	Defeated
School Board Member District 1	April Carlton Davis WITHDRAWN	Non- Partisan Office	5079 Woods Creek Rd Perry, FL 32347	(850)251-3323	
School Board Member District 3	Jeanne "Jeannie" Mathis	Non- Partisan Office	P O Box 501 Steinhatchee, FL 32359	(352)498-7887	Elected
School Board Member District 3	Alan Edwin Dodimead	Non- Partisan Office	11249 U S 19 S Perry, FL 32348	(850)843-7326	Defeated
School Board Member District 3	Valena Reed Driggers	Non- Partisan Office	15715 Bonita Blvd Perry, FL 32348	(850)843-2648	Defeated
School Board Member District 5	Kenneth R. Dennis (Incumbent)	Non- Partisan Office	P O Box 1891 Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-5971	Defeated
School Board Member District 5	Deidra Dunnell	Non- Partisan Office	410 Judson Dr. Perry, FL 32348	(850)223-3843	Elected
School Board Member District 5	Thomas (Nate) Gray	Non- Partisan Office	224 Buffalo Place Perry, FL 32348	(850)843-0653	Defeated
Sheriff	L E "Bummy" Williams (Incumbent) WITHDRAWN	DEM	5109 Puckett Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-5833	
Sheriff	Danny McLeod	NPA	3254 Grambling Ln Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-5805	Defeated
Sheriff	Wayne Padgett	REP	3445 G E Lane Perry, FL 32348	(850)584-2250	Elected
Sheriff	Roy Dennis Woods	NPA	1577 Pine Bluff Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)672-1174	Defeated
Sheriff	Kelly J. Blaske "Shakey"	NPA	1988 Shiloh Church Rd Perry, FL 32347	(850)295-1753	Defeated
Sheriff	"Cla" Parker	DEM	5285 Puckett Rd Perry, FL 32348	(850)843-1719	Defeated
Sheriff	Chris Folsom	DEM	1130 Azalea Rd Perry, FL 32347	(850)838-9351	Defeated

Office	Name	Party	Mailing Address	Phone No.	
Soil & Water Board	Joe LaValle	Non-	7260 S Red Padgett Rd	(850)843-2828	Elected
Seat 2	(Incumbent)	Partisan	Perry, FL 32348		
		Office			
Soil & Water Board	Walter F. Godwin	Non-	1982 Johnson Stripling Rd	(386)405-5791	Elected
Seat 3		Partisan	Perry, FL 32347		
		Office			
Soil & Water Board	Catherine Bethea	Non-	12177 Radeliff Rd	(8502)584-6443	Elected
Seat 5	(Incumbent)	Partisan	Perry, FL 32348		
		Office			
Superintendent of	Danny Glover, Jr.	DEM	5375 Woods Creek Rd	(850)838-6744	Elected
Schools	•		Perry, FL 32347		
Superintendent of	Daryll Gunter	REP	111 Ridge Rd	(850)838-6568	Defeated
Schools	•		Perry, FL 32348		
Supervisor of Elections	Dana Southerland	DEM	114 W Veterans Dr	(850)584-7764	Elected
	(Incumbent)		Perry, FL 32347		
	,				
Tax Collector	Mark Wiggins	DEM	217 Pineland St	(850)584-8269	Elected
	(Incumbent)		Perry, FL 32348		

## MULTI-COUNTY CANDIDATES QUALIFY WITH THE FLORIDA DIVISION OF ELECTIONS http://election.dos.state.fl.us/candidte/canlist.asp

## CITY CANDIDATES QUALIFY WITH THE CITY OF PERRY ALL INQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO

City of Perry Bob Brown, City Manager 224 S Jefferson St. Perry, FL 32347

850.584.7161 Email: <a href="mailto:bbrown@cityofperry.net">bbrown@cityofperry.net</a>

**Qualified City Candidates** 

Office	Name	Party	Mailing Address	Phone No.	Qualified	
City Council	Gil Williams	Non-	810 Southwood Dr	(850)584-2063	Defeated	
District 1		Partisan	Perry, FL 32348			
		Office				
			T	_		
City Council	Venita Woodfaulk	Non-	224 S Buffalo Pl	(850)838-7880	Elected	
District 1	(Incumbent)	Partisan	Perry, FL 32348			
		Office				
	T	T	1	T	1	
City Council	Shirlie Hampton	Non-	120 Monroe St	(850)223-3136	Elected	
District 2	(Incumbent)	Partisan	Perry, FL 32347			
		Office				
	T	T	1	T	1	
City Council	Donnie L. Pigford-Pickford	Non-	908 W Short St	(904)415-5112	Defeated	
District 2		Partisan	Perry, FL 32347			
		Office				
	T	1	1	1		
City Council	Mike Deming	Non-	615 N Jefferson St	(850)843-2005	Elected	
District 3	(Incumbent)	Partisan	Perry, FL 32347			
		Office				